The TRECCAfrica II partnership is composed of 7 partner institutions from ACP countries, and Lund University (Sweden) as technical partner.

Show / hide logos


Partnership Members

NameCountryPromotionUseful information
SUN Stellenbosch University
Coordinating Institution
South Africa
UB University of Botswana Botswana
MU Mekelle University Ethiopia
UG University of Ghana Ghana
UONBI University of Nairobi Kenya
UNN University of Nigeria Nigeria
UDSM University of Dar es Salaam Tanzania